Family ID: 2594247

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: CONCESIO / Village | More ⇩

Name Paola

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 195 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi girls! Since we believe that meeting new people from around the world is really a great opportunity of enrichment, we look for girls willing to spend some time with us this summer during a holiday period in Malta!
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for a serious and reliable girl interested in an experience abroad as an au-pair taking care of my 2 daughters aged almost 5 and almost 9 during a holiday period in Malta from 14 June to 18 July. I will be there for work and I need a person to take care of the girls during the day taking them to lunch, playing, taking them to the beach and following the eldest one for homework. Support for small household tasks (e.g. setting the table, washing dishes) is required if necessary. The girl will have her own room and bathroom. Board and lodging provided. At least all evenings, Saturdays and Sundays free.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Researcher / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Hi! We are an Italian family of four: Paola (mother, 40 years old), Stefano (father, 40 years old), Valentina (daughter, 8 years old) and Alessia (daughter, 4 years old).


A single room with private bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »