Family ID: 2540103

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Conegliano / Village | More ⇩

Name Giulia

State Veneto

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dearest, Thank you for your interest in reading our post and we hope to welcome you in person to our home soon!
We would like to welcome you to our beach house in Jesolo for the summer, 5 minutes from the beach.
The house is located in Jesolo pineta and the center of Jesolo is 10 minutes by bus (bus stop outside the house) and 45 minutes from Venice.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl on pair who can help us with the children and the house during the summer period (from June to August/September 2023) by the sea in Jesolo (VE), Italy.
The person will have to take care of the children, for example help them get dressed, play with them in the garden and on the beach, help them if necessary during meals, etc.
In June 2023 the children will be 6.5 years old, 4 years old and 8 months old. They are very good and calm children who love to play together and can't wait to get to know their su pair and learn a new language together.
We ask the girl on pair to speak only English or Spanish at home with us and with the children.
We also ask for help with daily household chores such as making the beds, hanging out the washing machine, setting the table, doing the dishwasher, vacuuming, etc.
I (mom) work from home so I'm always present and active both in household chores and with the children.
No cooking is required.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
3 Year male
2 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano we are a family of 5, we love to travel, hang out with friends and play and have fun with our 3 kids!

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We will live in Jesolo in an apartment of about 75 m2 5 minutes from the sea.
You will have your own private room and bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »