Family ID: 3203311

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Conflans-Sainte-Honorine / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Dorsave

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning :)
We are a very friendly family of 4, living in Ile de France, in Yvelines, 2 minutes walk from a station with 3 train lines (RER A, line J, line H) allowing you to connect Paris in 25 minutes . We live in a spacious, recently renovated house, with a garden, on the banks of the Seine, with all the necessary comfort, in a pretty, uneventful town (and with a language school, by the way).
We love sharing time as a family, chatting, laughing, playing.
We would be very happy to welcome an au pair for the month of August 2024. I will be teleworking most of the time and we would need someone who could keep our children occupied with games and activities (which does not don't need to be complicated!), all in English. We are looking for a gentle, polite/correct, smiling and outgoing person. This will be our first au pair experience.
Looking forward to discussing :)!
Thank you
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Arabic, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Civil servant / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Arabic, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Bathroom shared with the children, which is right next to the bedroom (and which is different from that of the parents).
Private bedroom, toilet opposite the bedroom.
Recently renovated, spacious house with garden, on the banks of the Seine and a stone's throw from public transport and a 15-minute walk from the city center.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »