Family ID: 792849

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Conflans Ste Honorine / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Frédérique

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
We would be happy to welcome you in our little family to improve Polish culture and Polish language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
We are both artists. We therefore expect you to be able to adapt to our some unusual hours.
However, this is not a régula.
We will, however, try to anticipate you in advance to organize your day.
We are looking for an open, joyful and playful person to read and read in Polish with our Maxymilian.
Max's mom is a French learner of Polish, while her father is Polish.
It is also important that Max can eat his meals at regular times (Skills to prepare a simple meal is a plus).
The city park is very close, so we would like Max to walk there and have fun.
There is a necessity to take Max from school (8 min on foot).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Artysci

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Chlopiec ,lat 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
We have free room for you on the first floor opposite Max's room.
The kitchen and bathroom are on the ground floor for use by the whole family.
Our house with garden is located 5 min from the city center Conflans Ste honorine. The suburban-RER train station is about 10 minutes walking distance from our house, and this train can take you to the center of Paris in 20-25 minutes.
Our city is located on the Seine and l'Oise. It is very attractively situated with its cafes, cinema, theater and a small bar port.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »