Family ID: 2187632

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Conil de la Frontera / Town | More ⇩

Name Teresa

State Cádiz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 9-10 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, my name is Teresa, I have a big family, 4 older children who no longer live at home and Emma, a 5-year-old girl, we live in Conil de la Frontera, a beautiful white town in the province of Cádiz, we are living in an urbanization on the outskirts, but we have Emma's school near the house and a bus stop is also nearby.
The area is very quiet and the people are very nice. We have a forest next to our house, parks and very beautiful beaches, in the town, on weekends there is a lot of youthful atmosphere.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We need a person who speaks English at home, because Emma is at the perfect age to learn it and honestly, it would be perfect for all of us to learn to speak well.
Emma goes to school from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., Monday through Friday, so the person who is living with us has free time during those hours. We don't need a housewife, who is cleaning and doing housework, of course she would have to take care of her own things. More than a job, she would try to be a member of the family, not a domestic employee.
For work reasons, sometimes my husband and I have to go on a trip together, in which case, the person who is with us would have to take care of Emma full-time on the days we were away.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Real estate agent

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Czech, Cypriots, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Estonian, Welsh, Greek, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Seychellois, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Español
The house has 3 bedrooms, a bathroom, kitchen, living room, wifi, garden and pool.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »