Family ID: 2514820

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Connolly / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alex

State Western Australia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 5 looking for some help while our newest additions (twin babies) aren't sleeping through the night.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main part of the job on weekdays is watching the kids for a few hours while the dad is at work that mum can catch up on sleep from night feeds - also allowing time for supermarket shops etc. Otherwise just helping with light housework (cleaning, washing, stacking dishwasher etc.) or watching kids so we can do this.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality New Zealander

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Geologist / Parental leave

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
2 Month male
2 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We have a family of 5, a 2.5 year old toddler and twin babies, the mum and dad. We also have a pet cat.

Accommodation

Generous bedroom to yourself, a living room/TV you can use yourself.
Large swimming pool, 2km from the beach, shopping centre / large mall within about 30minute walk.
The house is a large 300sqm house so plenty of space to take some space to yourself.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »