Family ID: 1901903

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Consdorf / Village | More ⇩

Name Patrizia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 Aug 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
101
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We live 20’ from Luxembourg city center, near true border with Germany. There are buses that can take you to the city center for French lessons, for German classes there are some in nearby city.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an ai pair who could help us with house chores (minimum cleaning) and with our first born child. I will finish maternity leave in may, so the aupair needs to feel comfortable staying at home alone 3days/week with the kid (I work from office 3days/weeks).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, French, Italian, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance manager / Sales manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 44, male
33, female
1 baby To be born

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bathroom and WiFi of course, and private bedroom.
We live in a house in a nice village, entrance to the forest. We will install pool and sauna by the end of the year
Au Pair in Luxembourg: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Luxembourg

Read More »
Au Pair in Luxembourg: requirements and the process

Read More »