Family ID: 1905440

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Conselve / Village | More ⇩

Name Beatrice

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
The city center is 2 km from our house. We are very close to the city of Padua which is a very lively and university city. There are excellent language courses and there are multiple interests. Transportation is very comfortable in our house for the duration of the day
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I am looking for a girl who takes care of Diletta in the time when Diletta does not go to school and that she gives me a hand in small housework. Who knows how to prepare a snack, or help Diletta with her homework ... Who has a little inventiveness in everything related to children's activities
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Diletta, 10 anni, bambina adorabile in età scolastica, sta a scuola dalle 8 alle 16, è indipendente, sorridente, e tanto cara

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
If there is a WiFi connection, the candidate will have her own room and a bathroom just for her
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »