Family ID: 2598861

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: contamine sur arve / Countryside | More ⇩

Name asmaa

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 200 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I am Asmaa 32-year-old single mother, I have 2 children, a 5-year-old girl and a 5-year-old boy, we are good people, we like to do activities, go out and enjoy life. We are Muslims and open to other cultures and religions.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I wish to have an au pair at my house to help me with the children and so that he can speak with them with another language, do to eat from time to time, to do activities with the children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Arabic, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 Arabic, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Good morning!!!
I am Asmaa a 32 year old single mother with 2 children:
Sajid, a 3-year-old boy and Balkis, a 5-year-old girl.
My children are calm and cooperative.
I can't wait to meet a trustworthy person I can count on and with whom we can have a great time.


Originally translated from Français
70m2 apartment, I am looking for a larger accommodation. but the au pair will have her room. In the countryside but close to the city, close to Geneva (SWITZERLAND)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »