Family ID: 2220694

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Conthey / Village | More ⇩

Name Albert

State Valais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
226
Profile Visited by 226 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
You will be welcome at our place. We live in an idyllic place, more precisely the village of Conthey in Valais which is located 6km from the city center of Sion which is the capital of our canton. We are also 30min from many tourist places in the mountains such as Verbier, Nendaz, Crans-Montana, Chandolin and many others.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
My wife and I are entrepreneurs with our respective activities. We are very busy with our professional commitments. We are looking for an au pair who can integrate our family, love our children and support us in their education.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Restaurant manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, German, American - USA, English, British, Belgian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Flemish, French, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, Portuguese, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a 4.5 room apartment of 140m2 including a 60m2 terrace. In the process of moving into the house attached to the photos.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »