Family ID: 1435181

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Coogee / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rupal

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there!

*Please note that we require a working holiday visa or a student visa - no tourist visas please. You must have previous experience as an au pair.*

We are a happy, active, fun family of four that loves our au pairs. We love to be outside, we eat healthy, and we laugh a lot. We have had a few au pairs over the years, and we consider all of them family.

We live in the best location in the world - 4 minute walk from the beautiful Coogee beach, right in town near restaurants, bars, and grocery stores, and very close to lots of buses. We live in a beautiful, small house in a lovely and very safe neighbourhood.

We just moved back to Sydney after living in the US and are so happy to be back.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like help getting the kids ready for school, dropping them off, and picking them up. We also need help running the household - cooking, cleaning, and errands when possible.

Our son is very social, very sweet, and very sporty. He has lots of sports that we take him to, and he needs help getting organised for his homework and activities .

Our daughter is adorable and a ray of sunshine. She loves reading and getting read to. She is in daycare during the day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Startup and University

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3 year old girl
7 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Canadian, Estonian, French, German, Irish, New Zealander, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom in a newly built house. Your room has a balcony and built in closets.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »