Family ID: 1326815

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Copenhagen / Big City More ⇩

Name Mette Line

State Copenhagen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

96 596 84%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi. We are a small family of 3 persons searching for a new member of our family.

We are - me (mother) and my two girl, Christiane (soon turning 8 years old) and Leonore (soon turning 5 years old).

We prefer that you intend to stay for a long period (18 / 24 months), as it takes time to build relationships and trust with kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

We get up around 6.30 - 7 in the morning, having breakfast, and we leave the house around 7.45.

The school and kindergarten are both short walking distance from our home. We come home around 16.30 - 18 and have dinner around 18.

We are seeking an au pair to help us with the household, cooking dinner, and helping around breakfast time and dinnertime in the kitchen.

In addition there will also be babysitting of Christiane and Leonore and bringing/picking them up from the kindergarten/school.

We expect that you take an active part in our family. We are very flexible and easygoing and expect the same from you.

It is important for us that you feel comfortable in our family. We are looking for someone who honest, positive and not afraid of helping with kids and housework.

We are looking for someone who has experiences as an au pair and therefore prefer that you already are in Europe as an au pair.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home English, Danish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Christiane - girl - 7 years old
Leonore - girl - 4 years ols

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a nice house in a quiet and safe neighborhood.
Our house is located close to public transportation (metro, local train and bus) so it is very easy to get around. It is close to green parks.


Shops are located very close by and in addition many au pairs from the Philippines live in the area.

We will provide you with a bicycle, and the conditions for biking are very good in Copenhagen as in Denmark in general.

You will have your own room full furnished with TV, wi-fi, computer etc.
More ⇩

Denmark

Become an Au Pair in Denmark to learn the language and experience the Scandinavian way of life. Find out more about the Au Pair program in Denmark!

Read More

Au Pair in Denmark: visa information

Read how an Au Pair can enter Denmark and how to receive the residence permit. What are the requirements? Find out all the legal matters of the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Denmark

Read the main requirements for Au Pair applicants interested in joining the Au Pair program in Denmark. Find out the step by step process of application.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us