Family ID: 1329394

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Copenhagen / Big City More ⇩

Name Dorota

State Denmark

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 9 Hours Ago

25 286 55%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

*Looking for Polish-speaking ladies only. Thank you:)*

Hello our dear new Family Member,

We're looking for a nice and kind girl to help our little family and become a part of it.

We have 2 wonderful children - Julia and Jakub - that bring so much energy, laughter and chaos into our lives every day. We have heaps of fun.

I am looking forward to hearing from you and I hope that you will soon join us!:)
Dorota
More ⇩

Job Description

The main task is to have fun with my kids.:) The more practical part includes taking them to and picking them up from the kindergarten (150m away), playing and bringing Polish naturally to their vocabulary.

My children attend a kindergarten outside of the city. They take a kindergarten-bus leaving at 8:15 and coming home 16:15. I am home around 17/17:30.

I would also appreciate help with the domestic chores - cleaning, grocery shopping, making food, hanging laundry, etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish, Danish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Business Management Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Julia (girl) - 5 years old
Jakub (boy) - 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live close to Copenhagen's city centre in a spacious apartment. Of course you will have your own room (10m2), fully furnished.
We live by a canal, with a private backyard to be shared among the tenants.
Bus stop: 150m - 15 min to the centre; local-train station: 15 min walk (5 min to the centre). I would recommend to bike around the city.
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us