Family ID: 1581102

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Coral Springs / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tamra

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
274
Profile Visited by 274 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! Our family is moving from Florida to Salt Lake City, Utah. Previously, we lived and worked in Seoul, South Korea for 5 years. Alex is an entrepreneur and Tamra is an engineer and we have two wonderful kids, Alex Jr. (nicknamed AJ) who is 5 years old and Ashton who is 2 year old. In Salt Lake City, we will be moving close to the University of Utah, which is a friendly and trendy area within 4 km of city centre and many language/educational institutions. We look forward to meeting you.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are seeking someone to help with grocery shopping, cleaning, taking care of our kids (which includes pick-up/drop-off to/from school, babysitting, and tutoring), and provide cooking.

We would prefer someone with a drivers license as there may be times when errands are not walking distance although we will be centrally located in the city area.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Male
2 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 995 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our au pair/nanny would have her own bedroom and bathroom.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »