Family ID: 1690285

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Corbehem / Village | More ⇩

Name Gaëlle

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 30 Nov 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
There is a bus network that leads to Douai in the village as well as a train station. Access Douai / Arras / Lille (30min) / Paris (1h) by train.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You will have to take care of Charles 2-3 days a week and drive his brothers to school.
If you wish, you can make us discover the cuisine of your country.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Nurse

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Adam : 5 ans garçon
Robin :3 ans garçon
Charles : 2 ans garçon

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
he house is large with a garden, you will have your own bedroom with a sink. You will share the children's bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »