Family ID: 2525880

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cordignano / Village | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State Veneto

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Bye!
We are a nice Italian family, we live in the Veneto province of Treviso, in a very nice and not at all chaotic village.
We have 3 children and a cute little dog.
We are looking for a girl who is with the children a few hours a day (Saturdays and Sundays generally free) and who speaks English.
The children attend school, so you will generally be free in the morning.
You will have your own room with TV.
Our house is big and also has a nice garden. In summer, even the swimming pool.
Our city is about 1h from the sea.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a girl who knows English and can help us manage the children during the week, mainly in the afternoon hours.
It is important that you have a driving license because you should also take the children to sports (not every day). We offer board and lodging with personal room and the use of the car during the week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Office clerk

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
5 Year male
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Mattia, 10 years older son, practices judo, is a very calm and independent child.
Riccardo, 5 years old, attends the last year of kindergarten. He is lively but very personable and independent.
Aurora, the princess of the family, is 2 years old and attends nursery school.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Shared bathroom (we still have 3 bathrooms in the house), personal room with TV and wiifi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »