Family ID: 2157630

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: corfu / Town | More ⇩

Name marialena


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, “Geia sou”! Whoever you are, you will be welcome in our house. We are a 3 person family with a lovely boy and live in Corfu town (8klm from the city center). Corfu is a big island in Ionian Sea. Maybe you are already quite familiar with some of our stuff like Souvlaki & Mousaka and some of our songs such as " Zorbas "! But Greek hospitality is our specialty.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a caring, enthusiastic, patient and fun au pair to help us take care of our son Panayiotis (3,5 years old) while we work and become part of our family while enjoying the Greek sea & sun.

Our au pair will help picking our son up from school some times or looking after him in the mornings if he stays home. You will spend time together most of the times during the afternoon. Panayiotis currently attends some classes one or two afternoons.

He is enjoying walking at the city center, exploring the world, sailing, singing, panting, swimming, reading books and going to the playground. Mother will need some help organizing creative and educational activities for quality time and with light house cleaning and maintenance. We may need help for preparing kids’ meals (mother prepares the meals everyday) and feeding him if we are at work (on Saturdays).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, Greek, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lebanese, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


The au pair will have their own double bedroom. Unlimited wi-fi