Family ID: 1474402

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cork / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ines

State Munster

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, my name is Ines and I am looking for an au pair to come and join our family. I grew up with au pairs, (some who are still in touch with my mum!) and feel it works well for the children and the au-pair if they are looking to improve their english. We live close to the city centre with a bus stop at the end of road. There are a number of schools to choose from which you would be free to attend in the evenings. We are looking for someone who is laid back and good with kids. Our son has lots of energy and is very affectionate.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for someone to who can care for the kids some days during the week -school drop off and collection, meal preparation, take the kids to the park, walk the dog -a general help around the house. This would not be every day as my work schedule varies but it would generally be mornings/afternoons until around 3/4pm. You would be free in the evening and weekends.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Social Care worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3year old boy
9month old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, Australian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nice cosy double room at the side of the house with its own bathroom and front entrance. Access to the main house via kitchen.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »