Family ID: 1498252

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cork / Big City | More ⇩

Name Hassan

State Cork

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are near a beautiful area in cork called balackrock with just opposite to Blackrock castle.. There are several nearby bus stops and not far from a large shopping mall.

There are several community learning centers around the area.

I need someone to help me with dropping the kids at school and/or picking them up. I have a car but i need some one to drive it to drop the kids. Also, my wife needs help at home with hose hold related activities.

We are friendly and welcoming and would like to have a co-operative win-win relationship with A Pair to be.
More ⇩

Job Description

Most imporant thing is to take care of the kids when we are not at home and also to drop them or pick them up from school. Also some house hold help will be important.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Yemeni

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Computer Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 4 , 8 and 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes we have wifi and bathroom can be used near by where Aupair can sleep.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »