Family ID: 1576989

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cork / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we would like to welcome you to our home, situated in the countryside of Donoughmore, Co. Cork. We are a family of four with a 2 & a half year old son and a 11 month old daughter. We are looking for an Au Pair to look after our children Monday to Friday.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would require you to look after our children, Monday 8:00am - 4:30pm.
Tuesday 8.00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 8.00am - 2.00pm
Thursday 8.00am -4:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 1:00pm.
Joshua will be in preschool on Thursday and Friday 9am -12pm

You will have 1 weeks holiday for halloween, 2 weeks holiday for Christmas, 1 weeks holiday in February and 2 weeks holidays for Easter to spend as you please.

Daily Schedule:
8:30 - Children's breakfast
10-11:30 - Zoe's morning nap. Playing and minding Josh.
12:00 - Children's Lunch
12:30-2:00 Josh's nap. Playing and minding Zoe
3:00 Children's snack
3:30-4:00 Bring children on a Walk so Zoe can fall asleep in buggy for her second nap.

General light housekeeping relating to the children
(i.e cleaning up kitchen after breakfast and lunch
and cleaning up after the kids during the day)

Evenings and weekend is your own time to spend as you please.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher and Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 month old Girl
2 and half year old Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Greenlander, Grenadian, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Roman, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a four bedroom house in the countryside in Cork. We will provide our Au Pair with her own bedroom and en-suite. Of course, the Au Pair has use of all the shared household family amenities such as the kitchen, living room, computer, WiFi and television.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »