Family ID: 2141705

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Cork / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Grace

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are based 3 miles/5km outside a town called Mallow in Co Cork, Ireland. Mallow has excellent public transport links to Dublin,Cork and Galway city. We live in the country in a newly built house. Our au pair will have an en-suite bedroom to herself with fibre broadband internet connection. Our home has stables and horses.
More ⇩

Job Description

Drivers licence would be preferable. The job initially is just to support mom with childcare at home with our new baby.
We would prefer someone with previous childcare experience.
This may suit someone who needs an opportunity to have time to improve their English and try to adjust to Irish culture. Long term opportunity to help build a career in Ireland in Finance or office work. We want to offer our home to help someone have a safe place to stay and build a new life.

We would like a kind, caring and genuine person who could become part of our family. By December once Mom goes back to work, au pair would have responsibility to mind baby 4 days a week from 9am-5pm in own home
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

En-suite double bedroom with fibre broadband in detached house in countryside.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »