Family ID: 795875

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cork / Big City More ⇩

Name Sabina

State Co. Cork

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 29 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

**********************************
WE ARE LOOKING FOR AU-PAIR TO START IN APRIL 2020
**********************************
Dear Au-pair,

We are family with one child, daughter Lilian who is 5 years old now.
We've been using aupair.com portal for 4 years now with a great success. We have very good experience with au-pairs, who were part of our family at different stages, since Lilian was 1 year old. Our current au-pair Ola is from Poland. She will be staying with us until April 2020 and return back home to start collage in Poland. We are looking for a loving and honest person to once she is gone back home, fill her place and being Lilian's best friend.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to find nice girl who would fit in our family. We want you to have a good level of English, to be able to communicate and socialize and to support Lilian in same. She is starting school this year and it will be very important. We are looking for a mature girl who has awareness of childcare experience with children of similar age. We want for a loving person, calm and patient. We want the best for our child and we offer the same in return.

The daily routine will include breakfast, packing lunch, dropping to and collecting from nearby school, after school simple meal, which I will help to learn to cook, playing and carrying until I get back home from work at 5 pm.
During the time when Lilian is at school, light house duties will be required like vacuuming, dusting, keeping clean and tidy areas where LILIAN play and stay, unloading dishwasher, etc. Those duties may differ from day to day and are not heavy. We do our best to keep the house clean by tidying up after ourselves on a daily basis.

You will be needed to be on duty from Monday to Friday, typically from 7.30am to 4pm.
Lilian will be at school between 9am and 1.40pm. We would like you to share this time between light house duties and your own break.
We prefer healthy lifestyle and healthy eating and I love to cook, just need a little bit help. i.e. some help will be required when I prepare warm meals for the family.

We would like you to start mid/late September and stay with us preferably around 1 year.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Structural / Civil Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender one child, girl, 5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? to be discussed

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in our own 3 bedroom semi detached house which is located within lovely modern housing estate surrounded by greenfield, just 15 minutes from the Cork City Center. We offer comfortable big private room with double bed and own bathroom with a shower.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »