Family ID: 865925

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Cork / Town More ⇩

Name Ian

State Cork

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 26 Jun 2019

0 0 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are looking for someone to come to Ireland around the beginning of June to August.

There is really not too much to do, just be part of the family. We have had au pairs before and they have all had a wonderful time. If you are Spanish or Italian I can put you in touch with them.

Because there is little or no 'work' as such, I am not offering a great deal of pocket money.

I am a well established teacher in an important school in Ireland.
More ⇩

Job Description

Very flexible terms and lots of free time. No onerous duties. Absolutely no smoking though, indeed, if you smoke at all, I would prefer you did not apply.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Academic

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Polish, Scottish, Slovenian, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Perhaps

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private bedroom.. Use of the rest of the house, which is large. It's an old house, built in 1780
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us