Family ID: 2541190

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Corminboeuf / Village | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State Fribourg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 12-16 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We would be happy to welcome an au pair into our home, we appreciate family life, sharing, communicating, laughing, playing, if you are young, motivated and enjoy taking care of children, contact us for that we can get to know each other,
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Take care of children about 30 hours a week (I work 2 to 3 full days a week.)
Helps prepare meals, helps with housework, helps with shopping, picking up and picking up Tom from school in the morning or afternoon (does not have full day school.)
The school is an 8-minute walk from the house. Near the house are playgrounds, a large forest for walking.
Possibility of taking French lessons in a school, Friborg is 10 minutes by car from us, buses leave our village every 15 minutes.
We want the au pair to go home on weekends, in principle from Friday to Sunday evening or sometimes the possibility of returning on Monday morning or noon.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-16 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Swiss

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a family of 4 members, Jessica, the mom, Stéphane, the dad, Tom, a 4-year-old boy and Livia, a 16-month-old girl. Tom will start compulsory school in August 2023.
We are a dynamic family, we enjoy doing family activities, going out, playing, cycling, playing sports, seeing friends.
Jessica is a 50% nurse at a nearby hospital, she works about 2-3 days a week on an irregular schedule.
The father, Stéphane, is an architect in his own office, 15 minutes from the house.
Stéphane comes home from work around 5:30 p.m. in the evening and usually spends the evening at home.
Jessica with her irregular hours, can start work at 7am, 9am or 12pm.
We are French-speaking, have good knowledge of German.
We want the au pair to have knowledge of French on her arrival to facilitate communication with the children, who speak only French.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You have your own room, approximately 14m2, with a 160x200cm bed. The bathroom is to be shared with the children, shower and bathtub, double sink.
There is also a shower available on the ground floor, which is not used by anyone. The house is very spacious, you have a gym in the basement, a washing machine and a dryer in the cellar.
An outdoor swimming pool in the summer.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »