Family ID: 1458221

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Corno di Rosazzo (UD) / Village | More ⇩

Name Annalisa

State Italia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 30 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Corno di Rosazzo, a little village in Friuli Venezia Giulia. From our home, it's easy to reach the cities Udine, Gorizia and Trieste by train. There is a train station 10 minutes away by bicycle. The little towns of Comons and Cividale are also nice places to go out during the summer.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are lookinf for someone to help us during the summer break, from the beginning of July until the end of August/beginnin of September. As I am working from home and the girls' grandma is retired the aupair will rarely have all the 3 girls to herself for a long time. The main duties are spending time with the girls, playing with them, read book to them. Driver license is not a must but is a plus because it will allow the aupair to be more independent when she is with the girls.
A little help with the house will be required, very light work that the au pair can do with girls.
We are looking for someone who is tidy and clean, in the common areas but also and especially in her room.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Slovenian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 girls who are 6 and 1/2, 4 and 1/2 and 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wi-fi in our home and the aupair will have her own bedroom with a TV. The bathroom will be shared but on the ground floor we have a second bathroom we rarely use and could be used by the aupair.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »