Family ID: 1481932

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: CORREGGIO / Village | More ⇩

Name Giorgia

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are an open minded, friendly and welcoming family and we love to meet people from other countries.
We love to be together and to understand and learn from other cultures it's a precious treasure for us.
We're looking for a new aupair for two months in the summertime starting from the beginning of June and we can't wait to meet you!
Find me on social my surname is and I got 2 pigs on my profile
More ⇩

Job Description

We are very curious about foreign countries and we 'd like to experience new way of life and thinking. We hosted in the last years four aupairs, from various countries, and we really loved to meet different people and traditions; our previous aupairs always come back to visit us and we keep in touch often during the year.
We are looking for a smiling Au Pair who could take care of our children and get involved with them, spending time teaching them some English, doing indoor and outdoor activities, helping them to tidy their rooms and things and mostly playing with them in a creative way. We'd love also to share our lives with someone who likes to partake family life both in ordinary or in special day. If you play an instrument or you can sing or you can teach music It would be really appreciated.
As we both work, some simple housekeeping activities are needed.
Finally, we expect, and that’s our main wish, to share our culture with yours and to learn from each other trying to enjoy as much as possible one/two wonderful months! We would like to make you feel in a very comfortable way with us, and be sure we are absolutely positive and simple people loving to welcome new friends here!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Retail, clerk

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Paola 12 F
Elena 10 F
Giovanni 7 M

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a semi-detached house in the countryside, 3 miles from the town center. We have a big garden where children like to play a lot during summer time and where they are experiencing all positive aspects of living in the countryside. We are also thinking to put a swimming pool for the summer coming. Hope to realize it!!
Our aupair will have her own private room with a private bathroom and she can take advantage of everything in the house. She will be occupied 5 days a week with the children only in the morning and one or two nights every week. Free week end. We ask in any case a certain flexibility.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »