Family ID: 1876097

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cortina d'Ampezzo / Village | More ⇩

Name Eleonora

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 1-5 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dearest Au Pair,
The house is located 2km from the center of Cortina d'Ampezzo, in the most prestigious area of ​​the town, easily reachable with a beautiful walk overlooking the Dolomites. Cortina d'Ampezzo is a very popular and prestigious ski resort, frequented by beautiful people. The landscapes are wonderful and for those who love sports it is the ideal place to train both in summer and winter.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The work we require is to look after the little Sun in the afternoon and on request on some Saturdays and evenings. We ask for collaboration in the house above all to keep the common areas in order. We prefer a girl who knows a little Italian and who cmq speaks English so that we can learn and improve too, but it is not a fundamental requirement.
We search from December to April and if things go well we are willing to continue for the year.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Real estate agent / Custode

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Sole ha 3 anni è una bimba con la gioia nel cuore è molto educata è molto attiva come tutti i bimbi della sua età.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Una parte

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have your own rooms, shared bathroom and throughout the house you will have Wifi available. All linen is provided by us. We offer accommodation and meals. In case we are away on vacation we are happy that you come with us. You will be a family person therefore it means that you will be special.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »