Family ID: 1495960

Need Tutor for: English

City: COSSE LE VIVIEN / Village | More ⇩

Name Sébastien

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
138
Profile Visited by 138 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

We are the family, made up of papa Sébastien and his 11-year-old daughter Norah.
We live in Cossé le Vivien, a village 15 minutes from the city of Laval and 3 hours from Paris
We are looking for an English speaking person to give us English lessons and at the same time, benefit from an overnight presence in the house because I work very early and Norah is still a bit small to stay alone.

The tutor will be welcome with us, today we have a German au pair at home and it is going very well, however Norah no longer needs any special help to prepare, that is why the tutoring seems to us an excellent compromise and we are motivated to make progress in English ...

We are a dynamic family, very often on the move, weekends by the sea, weekends in foreign capitals or cultural visits.

We expect the tutor, a dynamic, active, sporty and pedagogue personality ...
Until a next meeting, we present our sincere greetings
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
communicate with us to improve our English
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation responsable production

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender fille de 11ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
separate bedroom and bathroom to share with my daughter
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »