Family ID: 1926923

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cossonay-Ville / Village | More ⇩

Name Marie-Aude

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
263
Profile Visited by 263 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Nanny,
We are looking for a nanny for 4 days a week, taking care of our 2 children by helping their development and learning, by cooking their meals and having fun with both of them.
We live in a house with garden, in a village, at 30 minutes by train from Lausanne (20 minutes by car).
We would be happy to have someone from the 1st of October but we can manage with my parents in order to wait for the good person… This position will be for 1 year or more, to be adapted and defined !
We have a cat, who will follow you with the buggy… ;-)
We do like sports, exchange, go around for walks… We need someone proactive, autonomous, able to cook for our kids (simple, balanced), tender but firm, wishing help and be happy…
We speak French at home but we can adapt!
We would appreciate strongly one or more recommandations.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Biologist / Comerciante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Une fille de 1 an,
Un garçon de 3 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) - CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »