Family ID: 2173251

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Costa del Este - Panama City / Big City | More ⇩

Name Moritz

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
110
Profile Visited by 110 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,
We are looking for a German au pair (mother tongue German) from August 2022 at the latest, as our current au pair unfortunately has to leave us after a year. We live in Panama City in a very central and very safe location with a direct view of the Pacific. Public transport is in front of the door. We want an au pair who is friendly, open-minded and communicative and has a hands-on mentality. In addition to your tasks, you will have enough time to explore the city and attend a language school.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You support the nanny in looking after our children. If our nanny is on vacation or absent due to illness, you have the confidence to look after the children on your own.
It is important to us that the children are confronted with the German language on a daily basis - Carolina keeps practicing and Karl learns German when he is ready :) It is therefore important to us that you speak German at a native level.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment CEO / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
10 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 550 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with a bathroom. W-Lan is of course also available.