Family ID: 1486284

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Costa Volpino / Village | More ⇩

Name Alessandra

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 19 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we live in a town on Lake Iseo. It is a small town surrounded by mountains where you can practice many winter sports and summer trekking, the lake is 3 km from our house and you can get there on foot or by bicycle (provided free of charge by us). At 1 km from the house there is the train station which in 50 min takes you to the city of Brescia and in 1 hour and 30 min to the city of Milan. Always with 1 hour and 30 minutes you can get to Lake Garda (one of the most beautiful lakes in Italy). The climate of the depriving and autumn months is mild and very pleasant, sun and heat characterize the summer months. We have a garden with a patio and an outdoor swimming pool available to the house made of 3 floors and inhabited by us, grandmother and uncles with 3 children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like to host a girl or boy who is with Gabriele for a few hours a day (however, there is always the in case of need), we would like him to always speak English with him to stimulate him in learning the language. We focus on cultural exchange rather than working. The house doesn't need much as there is a cleaning lady, but we wouldn't mind a little help keeping the garden.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Medico e coordinatrice infermiera

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Gabriele, 4 anni e mezzo, maschio. Molto socievole e educato. Vivace. Frequenta scuola materna bilingue

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
There is a small independent apartment with private kitchen and bathroom on the ground floor of the house
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »