Family ID: 1937626

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cosuenda / Village | More ⇩

Name Teresa

State Zaragoza

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, I am Teresa, mother of a lovely family, my husband's name is Enrique and we have two beautiful girls of 2 and 6 years old. The girls are very well behaved and well educated. We live in a small town but it has the minimum services such as a doctor, pharmacy, swimming pool, 2 bars, a restaurant, a shop, there is a bus service to the city, a taxi, there is a language school in a nearby town. The town is surrounded by a very beautiful landscape and invites you to take routes either on foot or by bicycle. We live in a large house with a garden. We offer the upper part of the house for the stay, which will give the person Let a lot of independence come since we will be at the bottom.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a responsible person to help us in the care of the girls in August, September and October 2022.
In the first place, as an indispensable requirement is that you speak English, since the purpose of this service for us in addition to helping us in the care of the girls is that they learn English. A native English is not essential.
The work they would do is to take care of the girls during the time that my husband and I are away from home working. The time that they will dedicate to taking care of the girls varies depending on the date, on the time there is daycare and school. summer will be less than the second half of August and the first of September that there are neither services. In any case, the maximum time will be 8 hours a day. We encourage you to get in touch with us and we can get to know each other, we are a very nice family and you will surely love us and visit us again. We have never had an Aupair before, this will be our first experience. As positive things I will say that this job would be very good for a person who loves nature, tranquility or who needs it to study or play an instrument.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niña 6 años
1 niña 2 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The accommodation offered is the top floor of our house, she would have for her use a room for herself with a bathroom with shower and sink and a small living room with an armchair and a television. All for the exclusive use of the guest. There is wifi in the house
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »