Family ID: 834828

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: COUDOUX / Village | More ⇩

Name Esther

State PACA

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2017 - Mar 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 26 Feb 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello!
With us you will be at home.
We live in a very beautiful region, in a town near Aix-en-Provence (which is a city with a very good student environment). We have recently moved so we are still discovering it! Do you want to discover it with us?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone of trust that above all can lend a hand to my husband with the house and the children the days I am away (work at home but with travel to the office every 2 or 3 weeks) And when I am at home, may I help myself a little with the two dwarves in the morning to prepare them to go to school and in the afternoon to go look for them, and to collaborate a little with us in the house. Otherwise, we will be quite flexible the rest of the day if you want to go out or have time for your stuff.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation ingenieur

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 garçons de 3 ans et demi et 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2017

Latest Starting Date Mar 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will live in our house, we will install you in a separate room, and you will have access to the rest of the house (you will share a kitchen, bathroom, terrace ...). Free internet of course :)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »