Family ID: 1467783

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Couffy / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Antoine

State Centre-Val-de-Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in Couffy, a small village in the countryside, near the Beauval ZooParc (> 1.5 million visitors, the largest zoo in France, where we work), and the Loire castles.
We are 1km from the village center, 4 km from the town of Saint-Aignan-sur-Cher, which has a train station, 45 mins from Blois, 50 mins from Tours and just over 2 hours from Paris. There is very little public transport in the vicinity. A bicycle is available if needed.
We have a typical tuffeau stone house in the region on a plot of 2000 m2 with a natural swimming pool.
We have a wise and discreet dog.

We would be very happy to welcome you with us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We expect the au pair to go pick up the child from the crèche from time to time, can take care of him one evening per week, half a day per week, 1 day per weekend, and from time to time in the evening between leaving the nursery and going to bed.
We may ask the au pair to feed the dog or give him outside access during work periods.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Veterinaire

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Garçon de 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have their own room. There is a bathroom with toilet nearby, shared with the child.
The house has a wifi connection.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »