Family ID: 1188337

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Maisons Laffitte / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Johann

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
158
Profile Visited by 158 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair

We are a French family composed of one couple and 2 children.
Our little girl Julia, youngest will turned 6 in January. The oldest is a cute boy by the name of Enzo , blew his 8 candles in January as well. They are going to the school near the house (8 min Walk)

Located 25 min to Paris ( Champs Elysee) and 15 min to La Défense (Business District for French classes) and in a calm environment

We are looking for someone who can speaks French and English minimum to the children.
More ⇩

Job Description

What children like:
- reading, music, manual activities, songs, , board games, cooking recipes.
- To go out in :swiming , running around in the garden, parks...

The desired qualities of the Au Pair:
- Sweet and patient: Cuddling to children
- Organized: preparation of children at school, drop off and / or pick up children from school, tidy up and maintain order, cook.
- Reliable: need to be able to rely on her
- Help with house work

The family speaks: French and English.
We would like the Au Pair to speak and introduce children to English. They already know a few words ...

We would also like to know learn from the Au Pair's culture, sharing meal if desire.

The goal is for the Au Pair to feel part of the family and share experience/ Activities / culture and mutually learn from each other.
Au Pair will be able to discover French culture and discover beautifull places around us : Paris , Versailles and many other places.

We hope to find the right person to live with us this enriching experience.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales Manager in IT

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy : Enzo 5 years old and girl : Julia 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a dedicated room and shower for you in the house
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »