Family ID: 1851467

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Courbevoie / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nabila

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in Courbevoie, close to La Défense and the metro / RER / Tram which leads to Paris. Several language schools are close.
We would love to welcome an au pair into our family as soon as possible. We are a small multicultural family and we are looking for a person who will be close to our 2 children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our main need is to help ourselves by taking care of our 2 children. Take them to the nursery every morning and pick them up from the nursery in the evening. Have them bathe in the evening and feed them. In addition to be able to keep them sometimes in the evening when going out.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons 2 garçons. Le grand à 20 mois et le petit à 4 mois. Le grand va à la crèche qui est à 5 min de chez nous. Le petit rentrera à la crèche à partir de Septembre 2021.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a bedroom with a bed and a closet and a private bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »