Family ID: 2602802

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Courdemanges / Village | More ⇩

Name Penelope

State Grand Est

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Military couple with a little guy of almost 5 months is looking for an au pair in the Grand Est region.
Language school less than 2 km from the house.
I (the mom) is back to work in April and I'm looking for someone trustworthy, motivated, with joy in life and patience to watch over my little warrior!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Regarding babysitting... I will need your services to watch over him from the moment he wakes up (usually around 8:30 a.m., so you don't need to get up as soon as I go to work) until about 5:45 p.m. Monday through Wednesday, from waking up until about 2 p.m. on Thursday and from waking up until about 12:45 p.m. on Friday. I will usually have a day of the week (random) when I will be at home.
We are not asking for any particular experience from you, only patience, kindness and serenity?
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Military

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Spanish, Greek, Italian, Moroccan, Russian, Serbian

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a military couple (27 and 25 years old), we have a little boy of about 5 months. Two dogs, a small dachshund and our old military dog who is retiring at home? (we have a large garden and a special fenced park for them, they can go there during the day if you do not feel confident to have them in the house when we are at work)
In our free time we practice different sports activities that we would be delighted to share and make you discover!
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
We own a house of approximately 100m2. Unfortunately we only have one bathroom... But a large bedroom upstairs (with television of course?) possibility of fitting it out according to your needs. We have a garden, as well as an outbuilding converted into a gym (muscu and cardio) and a pole dance studio. Of course, you can enjoy it as you wish. An office part (during the day you can settle there if you have distance studies in progress)
Wifi available, Netflix subscription, premium video.
For language learning, it seems that there is a language school less than 2 km from the house, you can take courses there without worries (depending on my schedules), you will also have the possibility of practicing activities. in the evening or on weekends. I have no worries about lending you the car if you have the license or taking you there if you don't.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »