Family ID: 2014135

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Courrendlin / Village | More ⇩

Name Andreia

State Jura

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a Portuguese family who live in Switzerland, more precisely in the canton of Jura (French language). We have 2 children, a 10 year old girl and a 7 year old boy, as well as an adorable little dog.
We would like to be able to host an Au Pair who can look after our children, supervise homework and play with them. If the person speaks to them in German and / or English would be perfect.
A little housekeeping help is also welcome.
We live in a small village 7 km from the city center, which is very well connected by bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Speak German and / or English
Love children
Household help
Love dogs
Discreet
Conscientious
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home French, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Civil servant / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Une fille de 10 ans et un garçon de 7 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Australian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-20

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have our own house in a residential area. A room is available
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »