Family ID: 2474206

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: courtonne la meurdrac / Countryside | More ⇩

Name bonny

State Normandie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a horse-breeding family, based in a stud farm in Normandy. We have a very sweet and curious 5 year old boy who is looking for a great babysitter. He loves nature and riding a pony. We are 30 minutes from Deauville beach and 2 hours from central Paris. If you are not afraid of horses, and your profile matches us, do not hesitate to contact me!
See you soon,
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who can babysit Timothée on Wednesdays and Saturdays.
We should prepare food for him on Wednesday and Saturday noon, take him to his activities (tennis, pony..)
Who will be able to pick him up from time to time after school and sometimes help us in the kitchen.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French


Importance of religion

Employment Director company / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Argentinean, Australian, Canadian, Scottish, Spanish, Irish, Italian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Our family is composed of Pierre-Henri 36 years old who is the dad. He is a professional polo player and horse breeder. He is very often on business trips. Bonny the mother, 32 years old, I am an equine inseminator and horse breeder. And Timothée 5 years old who goes to school on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Originally translated from Français
We live in a polo horse stud. The staff who look after the horses also live on site. There are always people and a very good atmosphere. Accommodation is available with single rooms.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »