Family ID: 1303134

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Coventry / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sonia

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a young family of 4. We are British/ Asian. Working/ business owners, we have a private Accountancy Practice just 5 minutes from where we live. We are a busy, vibrant family who enjoy food, travel and family day trips. We are looking for an Au Pair to join and be part of our family. Someone who will have a strong relationship with our 3 year old daughter and who we will enjoy teaching about British Culture and Language
More ⇩

Job Description

Au Pair to support with our 3 year old, must be able to speak fluent Spanish and reasonable English. We want our daughter to continue learning Spanish as a 2nd language and have someone to help her prepare for school in the mornings and support with after school care in the afternoons. Someone who is open to help bring out the best in our daughter, teach her new things and be a part of our family. Occasional baby sitting duties if we go out for a few hours and light domestic chores. We currently have a spanish Au Pair who will be leaving at the end of Feb 2020
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Office Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Girl 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bed house. You would have your own bedroom. Shared bathroom and kitchen. Super fast broadband
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »