Family ID: 1494412

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Coventry / Village | More ⇩

Name Jurga

State Warwickshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

We are international family: myself Lithuanian, speaking Russian, English, French in addition to Lithuanian language and my husband is Mexican who grew up in Japan. He speaks Spanish, Japanese, English and Portuguese. Our family language is English but with our daughter we speak in 3 languages. The most important family member is Emma. She is 3 years old and very social child. In addition to the job our daddy is a musician, therefore in our house the music never stops and this we are trying to pass to our daughter.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who is very positive, kind, educated, polite, would have experience with child education, reliable. Who would speak English or Spanish and would be willing to get experience in the international family. We would need someone who could do household activities, laundry, cooking,bringing our daughter to and from nursery, playing with her, educating her.. We are multi-cultural family and we are very welcoming new culture and new experience in our house.
We are looking for someone who can adjust fast, has good sense of humour & who LOVES KIDS!!!
In terms of pocket money, all of this is negotiable but we are willing to pay a higher rate than normal au pairs would receive in order to have a certain level of flexibility in cases where both mom and dad need to travel for work etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Lithuanian

Languages spoken at home English, Lithuanian, Russian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Managers

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Little girl 3years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Lithuanian, Mexican, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in very calm village. Our house is the last house in the street and has direct view to the fields. Its very calm and relaxing. We live in the house which contains in total 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, very big kitchen, living & dining rooms. Au pair would have her own room.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »