Family ID: 1971427

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Coventry / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Juliet

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
103
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair we live in Coventry, UK ,we are based just 10 minutes drive and 30 minutes on the bus from Coventry City Centre. There is a bus stop right outside my house and several other bus stops just 2 minutes walk from my house. We live near two big parks and a Leisure centre that is only 5 minutes drive from us.Lots of shops and big supermarkets within a walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

Job details
Main duty is Looking after my 2 year old daughter, which includes bedtime routine and meal support,engaging her with activities like going to the park which is just down the road.looking after my toddler when we are working.
Light house work I.e tidying around when needed and preparing meals if needed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Swahili

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse / Caregiver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Chinese, English, French, Italian, Kenyan, Luxembourgian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 3 bedroom house. All bedrooms are upstairs. We have a spare bedroom/guest bedroom that is next to the main bathroom and toilet,Master bedroom which is en-suite and my daughters bedroom which is right next to the master bedroom. We also have downstairs toilet, dishwasher,washing machine and a garden. WIFI is available 24/7.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »