Family ID: 1983932

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cranleigh / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ana

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
142
Profile Visited by 142 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to my little family space!
We are Family! Living in the Uk
James emilio is British and I am mexican.
At the moment we are living in a cute small village called Cranleigh, 1:30 away from London.... eventually we will be moving to London some time next year ( not sure yet when)
I am a proud single mom ( Mom and Dad in one ) and absolutely love , protect and take the best care of my son. He is my LIFE.
We require an au pair with visa ( if coming from other country thats not UK)
It is really important for me to have someone safe, responsible, trustable with experience and that likes kids and helping with house tasks as well :)
In terms of schedule , I also would required someone flexible , unfortunately I cant planned all of my things, compromise or work all the time
But for sure that things that can be plan will
Plan and try to organize.
I feel as well most important and part of a good relationship is always the communication, that should definitely always there should be a really good one.
We are used to have our house clean and organize as much as possible , thats also really important in our family so we always try to have a nice clean house as much as possible :)
We would like to have an respectful and nice relationship with au pair and make her feel part of our little fam! altough there should always be moments of privacy for me and my son :)
As a mandatory requirement , I require the au pair to sign a confidential agreement for the time our au pair will be with us :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Boy
2 years okd

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 360 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes some

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our home at the moment is a 4 bedroom cozy house!

Our au pair will have her own room with closet space , mirror , own TV , access to wifi ,etc
Next to the room theres the guest bathroom which is the one you can use whenever you would like ! Theres a shower and also a bathtub ( james normally have her bath there ) but other than that no one use that bathroom normally
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »