Family ID: 2199161

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Crassier / Village | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ready to discover or renew living in switzerland? Well, welcome to you!!! We are glad to meet you dear!.

We are currently living in a village which is 15 minutes bus away from the main city and Just 30min from Geneva, one of the most famous city of the country.

Our family is off to the Mountains during the week-ends and you are very welcome to take part of it, so the choose would be yours. We also provide a scooter whenever you need for more independence during your days off.


************************************************

Prêts à découvrir la vie en Suisse, dans un village à 15minutes en bus du centre ville, à 30minutes de Genève, une de ville les plus célèbre du pays.

Notre famille part en montagne pendant le week-end et tu seras biensure le/la bienvenue si tu le souhaites. Nous mettons également à disposition un scooter qui te permettra d'être indépendant et profiter pleinement de tes jours de congés.
More ⇩

Job Description

To take care of a 3months old baby boy while his parents are off for work. To help with keeping the house clean as if it was your very on place since you would be a new member of our team.

************************************************

Prise en charge quotidienne d'un nouveau né de 3mois jusqu'au retour de ses parents en fin de journée. Participer au maintien de la propreté dans la maison.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Management / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Bulgarian, Czech, Dutch, English, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 24-58

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Chambre équipée, salle de bain visiteur et WiFi à disposition.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »