Family ID: 1451523

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Crawley / Town | More ⇩

Name Adina

State West Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for someone to join our family for a period of 6 months, maybe more if the things go well, to help us with our two children while we are at work.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect from the applicant to be friendly and very good with children. They need to prepare the children for school in the morning starting with 7.30. They start school at 9 and finish at 3. The school is at walking distance. After school the need a snack some rest and homework. We come home from work at 6 pm. The au pair needs to tidy up after children. They will have the weekend off and other 2 week days per month off.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Romanian

Languages spoken at home English, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Banking consultant and brain surgeon

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 5 and 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Ukrainian, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a three bedroom house with garden but just one big bathroom. The au pair will have their own room with wifi, tv and a phone contract.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »