Family ID: 2025250

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Crecy La Chapelle / Town | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
130
Profile Visited by 130 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello,
We are a family living in the Paris region, in a cozy little town also called Venice Briarde. The city is very well served by public transport, you can get to Paris in less than an hour and we are 15 minutes from Disneyland Paris. We would be delighted to welcome a young foreign girl to take care of our children and to introduce you to French culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Having atypical schedules, childcare will not be daily, which will give you time for other activities. Teacher, I never finish too late at night and my hours are fixed. My husband, a firefighter, is away for several days a month, but when he is present he is for several days. A monthly schedule will be provided to you. No childcare on weekends, public holidays and during school holidays (or occasionally). We would also like some cleaning (vacuum cleaner and mop).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Military

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Cassandre petite fille de 4 ans
Deux jumeaux à naître en avril-mai (ils auront 4 et 6 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Of course we have access to Wifi and you will have a separate room with TV which can be locked for more comfort for you. We will be happy to provide you with all possible additional comfort. The toilets and bathroom are however common to all. We can provide you with a bicycle to get around more easily.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »