Family ID: 1730465

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Crema / Village | More ⇩

Name Marina

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 27 Jan 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning!
If you are looking for an experience in Italy as an aupair and you like small children, we are the family for you!
We are looking for a trusted girl for two months in the summer in our holiday home in Tuscany.
Surely you will be able to attend a language course in person or online (due to covid) and on weekends to move where you prefer because the city has the railway well connected with all of central Italy (Florence, Rome, Pisa, Lucca, Milan).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, we are an Italian family with two beautiful girls.
We are looking for a trusted girl who comes with us to the sea in June and July 2021. She will have to take care of the children on the beach and at night.
From Monday to Thursday and grandma will be there too, we parents work and we will come to the beach on weekends. You need a person who knows basic Italian so you can communicate with the grandmother who doesn't know any other language.
The candidate should preferably have a driving license.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Ciao, abbiamo due bellissime bambine di 4 mesi e una di due anni. rnSo chiamano Aurora e Allegra

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have a single room with wifi and private bathroom.
The TV is in the room, so we will have the opportunity to socialize while watching TV.
The house has a large garden.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »