Family ID: 1893154

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Crema / Town | More ⇩

Name Federico

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Aug 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, our place is located downtown. There are language school in walkable distance. Our town is very italian traditional, with historical monuments and you can reach everyplace walking. There are also public transportation to get to Milano in 40 minutes
More ⇩

Job Description

We look for a girl helping us with Giulia and Greta, playing with them, bring them at school or to have a walk in the town or at the park. Not requested housework or cooking but simply support the parents with Giulia and Greta since they will be busy in 2022.
We need sufficient knowledge of italian to interact with the mum Silvia and we'd like the girl to interact in English with Giulia and Greta. Dad Federico speaks english
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Giulia 4 anni femmina
Greta 2 anni femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, English, Icelandic, Maltese, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bathroom available and wifi connection if needed. The place will be very close to our home
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »