Family ID: 1856420

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cremona / Town | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
121
Profile Visited by 121 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Welcome to our family! We live in the center of Cremona, a quiet town in Lombardy famous for its history of music and violin making. The beauty of this city is that it is still on a human scale, you can easily get around on foot or by bike (even if there are public transport) and there are all the necessary services without the typical traffic of the metropolis. We also live near the train station, which connects the city to Milan in just one hour. In the city there are green areas where you can take walks, trips or picnics.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl to take care of our children and teach them the English language. The request is mainly for the afternoon. The work includes picking them up from school, afternoon activities (playing in the park, walking, games etc) and support for normal home management (washing, dressing and occasionally cooking). In case of need (for example children's illness), a few additional hours may be requested (in the morning, when parents work)
We believe that trust is the necessary basis for everything, so we are looking for someone who becomes part of the family so that we can count on her. We offer maximum availability and flexibility!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Government employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Alyssa, 4 anni, femmina
Gabriele, 2 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We provide a bedroom with double bed, TV, wardrobe, balcony. There will also be a bathroom (also used occasionally by children). there is obviously an internet connection.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »