Family ID: 1719797

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: CREPY EN VALOIS / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,

We are an American family with 3 children living in France. We are fortunate enough to live a quiet life surrounded by nature while living in the little picturesque town 35 minutes from Paris by train.

Whilst in the university I was studying Chinese and went to China once to study the language near Beijing.
I would like to give the opportunity for my children to speak Chinese and I hope you will be able to help me with this aspiration.

We are also welcome to receive Au Pair either from Italy or Spanish-speaking Au Pair, as both of those languages are known in the family but not spoken.
More ⇩

Job Description

It would be great if Au Pair can speak Chinese/ Italian/ Spanish with children. Help with the youngest Ariana from time to time and play with the eldest in Chinese Italian/ Spanish.

We are very fond of cooking and will be happy if Au Pair could teach us some traditional cuisine from the country of origin.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Finance officer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Anna, girl, 6
Angelina, girl, 5
Ariana, girl, 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Iranian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) - USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair will have a separate room with private toilette. Shower room is shared. High speed Internet.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »